WELCOME

BIOGRAPHY

NEWS

PRESIDENTIAL COMMUNICATIONS

UNIVERSITY LEADERSHIP

INITIATIVES & PROJECTS

RESOURCES

SENIOR OFFICERS

CONTACT THE PRESIDENT'S OFFICE



















 

Contact the
President's Office

Steven Wright
Executive President
Email:
president@greenhillsedu.eu 

Kevin Krawford
Senior Vice President
Email:
vice-president@greenhillsedu.eu

Brend Murphy
Vice president
Email:
brenda@greenhillsedu.eu

Shirley Anderson
Director, Office of the President
Email:
anderson@greenhillsedu.eu

Susan Kupisch
Administrative Coordinator
Email: susan@greenhillsedu.eu

Cyndi West
Secretary to the President
Email: cyndi@greenhillsedu.eu

Pamela Payne 
Secretary to the Senior Vice President
Email:
pamela@greenhillsedu.eu



Copyright © 2009 Green Hills University. All Rights Reserved.